Skip to content Skip to footer

The Committee

Life-Long President: Terry Beckett

Chairperson & Development Strategy: Matt Harford

Secretary & Communications: Matthew Stone

Coaching and Pathways: Jamie Lang

Treasurer: Gary Walton

League Secretary and County Team Manager: Neil Counter

Safeguarding Officer: Bob Woods


Junior Sub Committee: Alan Murray and Jamie Lang

Affiliated Club Link Reps

Rob Irish – Bude

Mike Batte – Bodmin

Tim Smith – Truro

Matt Waterton – Newquay

Adrian Cruse – Penzance

Huw Gibbon/Christian Thomas – Falmouth

Check out our
amazing sponsors

Cornwall squash
& racketball

Say Hello


Sustainably designed and hosted by Ridgeline Studio. © 2023 Cornwall Squash & Racketball